Pastor Fr. Bradley Neely frneely@allsaintslewiston.org
Parochial Vicar Fr. Evarist Shiyo frshiyo@allsaintslewiston.org
Deacon: Fred Schmidt fkschmidt@cableone.net
Deacon: Chris Davies papacdavies@gmail.com
Parish Administrator
 Dave Goeckner 743-1012  dave@allsaintslewiston.org
Administrative Assistant
Gail Gallagher 743-1012  gail@allsaintslewiston.org
Parish Bookkeeper
Connie Duclos 743-1012  connie@allsaintslewiston.org
Director of Religious Education
 Dave Goeckner 743-1012  dave@allsaintslewiston.org
Religious Education Coordinator Pre K-5 program
Audrey Steiner  413-2500  audrey@allsaintslewiston.org
Youth Ministry Coordinator
Chelsy Telles 553-0207 chelsy@allsaintslewiston.org
Music Director
Ben Bross 743-1012 ben@allsaintslewiston.org
Director of Ministries
Angela Davies  743-1012  angela@allsaintslewiston.org
All Saints Catholic School
Denise Hammrich 743-4411 dhammrich@ascs-pk6.org